Challenge #4

Another scrap page!!  I think I’m going to have to buy an album soon.

Challenge this week was;

12×12″ scrapbook page
use 1 photo only
must use stamp set “A happy heart”
use at least 1 patterned paper
1 piece of ribbon
& at least 3 bling rhinestones.

This is my contribution.  I’m putting it on here at this ungodly hour(1:30am) because if I wait til later I might want to change it………..for the upteenth time!! Grrr, so for better or worse…………

 

 

2 responses to “Challenge #4

  1. Well done Mel. Caysha thinks it is great! I love scrap pages with old photos they are my favourites. I love your flower and what a great idea to stamp the petals, nice work!!

  2. Nice Lis! I love the flower!! Your so organised having all your projects done and dusted. Great colours too.

Leave a Reply

