A Card for Nan

I made this card for my Nanna who’s 74th Birthday it is tommorrow.  She is the only Nanna I have left and really the only grandmother I have ever known, so she is very special to me.

I feel a little naughty for posting these pics before I actually give her this card!  But I’m pretty sure she’s not stalking my blog considering there are less than a handful of people who know I’m writing one so far lol.

I was very happy with the end product.  I don’t play with pink very much, but I’m liking how it came out

One response to “A Card for Nan

  1. what a gorgeous card Mel your Nan will love it I’m sure. Well Done. Loving your blog now we just need to get Carmel to start one.

Leave a Reply

